FAQ: Will I lose my campaign work in case my laptop dies?

No way! SpeedPPC autosaves as you move through the sections of the campaign. We also save versions of the campaign as you go, so if you need to roll back you can. This is all done on our servers, so you can switch between computers as well.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us