FAQ: Can multiple users work at the same time on the shared campaign? Are the updates visible in real-time?

It’s recommended that you work on the campaigns separately as the changes are not “pushed” but rather “pulled” to the browser. They are saved in real-time, but if one user didn’t refresh, they may overwrite what the other person has done.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us